<optgroup id="r5c5r"><li id="r5c5r"></li></optgroup>
  • <acronym id="r5c5r"></acronym>

    <track id="r5c5r"><em id="r5c5r"></em></track>
    1. <acronym id="r5c5r"><blockquote id="r5c5r"></blockquote></acronym>
        <ruby id="r5c5r"><i id="r5c5r"></i></ruby>
        1. HOME
        2. sustainability
        3. ABOUT US
        4. PRODUCTS
        5. quality
        6. product research
        7. research center
        8. news
        9. platform
        10. contact us
        11. Amphenol Automotive Connection Systems (Changzhou) Co., Ltd.,
        12. home
        13. Sustainability
        14. about us
        15. products
        16. quality
        17. product research
        18. research center
        19. news
        20. platform
        21. contact us
        22. language
        23. About Amphenol

          Enterprise spirit:Based on customers, connect to the future

          Company policy:Huan'an is the leader, quality first, people-oriented, continuous operation

          Location : Home About Amphenol
          ABOUT Amphenol
          Connector and sensor supplier

          Amphenol Group was founded in 1932 and the second largest supplier of connectors and sensors, which covers Automotive, Mobile devices, IT and Datacom, Mobile Networks, Broadband, Military defense, Commercial aircraft , Industrial equipment and other areas.

          Amphenol’s R&D and production bases are widely located in America, Europe, Asia, Australia and Africa.

          As a member of Amphenol Automotive products group, Amphenol Automotive Connection Systems (Changzhou) Co., Ltd., established in 2004, is a wholly owned subsidiary of Amphenol Group in China. Through more than 10 years of efforts, our company has formed six major business units and ten major product groups, including airbag connectors and harnesses, automotive buckle harnesses, automotive sensor connectors and harnesses, automotive interior and exterior lighting connectors and harnesses, hybrid connectors and harnesses, automotive roof window harnesses, automotive gearbox harnesses, automotive infotainment connectors and harnesses, standard connectors, oil pressure switch connectors and other various small harnesses for automotive applications which has the strong leading positions in market share, technical content and quality level.

          In the past 10 years, market competition was extremely fierce, however, we strove to overcome difficulties, worked hard, gained the rapid increase of business, and made impressive achievements. Products sales exceeded 1.158 billion RMB in 2019 with more than 1500 employees and over 39,000 square meters facilities, making an important contribution to the development of the local economy in Changzhou.

          Our company adopts most advanced production, testing equipment and processing technology in the world, implements the concept of lean production to produce various types of harnesses and standard connectors for automotive applications with more than 2000 part numbers and annual output exceeds 160 million pcs. We have more than 600 sets of main production and test equipment, including integrated  automatic cable cutting, stripping, sealing, crimping& assembly machines, automatic coaxial cable harness processing equipment, automatic potting machines, automatic injection machines, automatic airbag connector production lines, automatic resistance welding machines, automatic taping machines, semi-automatic crimping machines, plastic ultrasonic welding machines, high precision CCD equipment, multifunctional test and inspection devices.

          Our company has first-class laboratory capabilities to complete all kinds of conventional measurements and tests, including programmable high-precision optical measuring equipment, ultra-deep lens zoom precision microscope, imported plating thickness measurement equipment, salt spray test machines, high and low temperature test chambers, three-dimensional vibration testing equipment and etc., which provide a strong guarantee for high quality products and new products research and development.

          Our company has strong research and development capabilities to design products by Pro-E, Solidworks, CATIA, AutoCAD and other softwares, also can use mold flow, finite element analyses and other simulation softwares. Therefore, a lot of new products were launched every year and now we own dozens of invention and utility model patents. Especially in the field of safety system connectors, NOX sensor connectors and high current connectors for new energy vehicles, we are in an indisputable leadership position in Chinese market.

          In terms of product quality control and assurance, our company passed and maintained the IATF16949 / ISO9001 quality assurance system, also is the qualified supplier of GM, Volkswagen, Audi, BMW, Nissan, GAC, SAIC, FAW, Great Wall Motor, Changan, Geely and other OEMs. At the same time, according to VDA6.3 / VDA6.5, we conduct QMS audits, process audits, product audits and layered audits to ensure the high quality level of our products, and obtain a number of honors from our customers these years.

          Our company strongly focus on the market development, now has more than 380 customers. There are many world-renowned automotive components giants such as AUTOLIV,ZF,JSS,BOSCH,CONTINENTAL,BROSE,NGK,LG,SAMSUNG,CATL,LEONI,APTIV,VALEO,SUMITOMO,MAGNA,INALF and so on. Through cooperation with these well-known companies, we have further spread reputation in the field of automotive industry.

          “The tide riders surf the currents, the flags they hold up never get wet.” As the leader of automotive connectors in China, standing in the forefront of the new era today, Amphenol Automotive Connection Systems (Changzhou) Co., Ltd., will face the challenges with a brand new attitude, better serve our customers, and determine to make new contributions to the development of Chinese automotive industry.


          ABOUT Amphenol
          Enterprise spirit
          Based on customers, connect to the future
          ABOUT Amphenol
          Company policy
          Huan'an is the leader, quality first, people-oriented, continuous operation
        24. Established in
          2004
          YEAR
        25. Production area
          39000+
          m2
        26. Products sales
          11.58+
          hundred million
        27. Annual output
          1.6+
          hundred million
        28. Amphenol Group
          The industry covers automotive, broadband, commercial aircraft, industry, IT&Data com, defense, mobile networks and mobile devices, etc.
          Amphenol is a global multinational corporation that develops, produces and sells electrical, electronic, fiber optic connectors, interconnection systems, antennas, sensors and sensor-based modules, coaxial and special high-speed data cables and other products. Amphenol Group's R&D and production bases are located in the Americas, Europe, Asia, Australia and Africa. Amphenol Group sells its products through its own sales team, independent representatives and a global network of electronic distributors. Amphenol is diversified and a leader in many high-growth areas of the interconnected product market, covering automotive, broadband, commercial aircraft, industry, IT&Data com, defense, mobile networks and mobile devices, etc.
        29. To understand
          Amphenol products
          基于專業能力和產品創新,打造優質產品和完善的客戶服務
        30. Join us
          Join us
          開拓世界市場,成為尖端企業的全方位人才
        31. Contact us
          We look forward to your cooperation
          誠信務實、品質為先、卓越創新、合作共贏
        32. 无码成a∧人片在线播放

          <optgroup id="r5c5r"><li id="r5c5r"></li></optgroup>
        33. <acronym id="r5c5r"></acronym>

          <track id="r5c5r"><em id="r5c5r"></em></track>
          1. <acronym id="r5c5r"><blockquote id="r5c5r"></blockquote></acronym>
              <ruby id="r5c5r"><i id="r5c5r"></i></ruby>

<optgroup id="r5c5r"><li id="r5c5r"></li></optgroup>
  • <acronym id="r5c5r"></acronym>

    <track id="r5c5r"><em id="r5c5r"></em></track>
    1. <acronym id="r5c5r"><blockquote id="r5c5r"></blockquote></acronym>
        <ruby id="r5c5r"><i id="r5c5r"></i></ruby>
        1. 網站首頁
        2. 可持續發展
        3. 關于我們
        4. 產品中心
        5. 產品質量
        6. 產品研發
        7. 技術研究中心
        8. 新聞中心
        9. 創新創業平臺
        10. 聯系我們
        11. 安費諾汽車連接系統(常州)有限公司
        12. 網站首頁
        13. 可持續發展
        14. 關于我們
        15. 產品中心
        16. 產品質量
        17. 產品研發
        18. 技術研究中心
        19. 新聞中心
        20. 創新創業平臺
        21. 聯系我們
        22. 關于我們

          企業精神:立足客戶,連接未來

          公司方針:環安為首,質量至上,以人為本,持續經營

          ABOUT Amphenol
          連接器與傳感器供應商

            安費諾集團成立于1932年,是目前世界上第二大的連接器及傳感器供應商,產品涵蓋汽車、移動通訊設備、IT及數據通訊、移動通訊基站、寬帶、軍事防衛、商用飛機以及工業設備等各個領域。

            安費諾集團的研發及生產據點廣泛分布于美洲、歐洲、亞洲、澳洲及非洲。

            安費諾汽車連接系統(常州)有限公司是安費諾集團在中國的全資子公司,隸屬于安費諾汽車產品集團,成立于2004年。通過十多年的努力,已形成六大事業單元及十大產品群,涵蓋安全氣囊連接器及線束、汽車安全帶線束、汽車傳感器用連接器及線束、汽車內外飾照明連接器及線束、新能源汽車連接器及線束、汽車天窗線束、汽車變速箱線束、汽車信息及娛樂系統線束、標準型連接器、油壓開關以及其它各類汽車不同功能部位的小型線束。所生產的產品無論市場占有率,技術含量及質量方面,在全國均處于強有力的領導地位。

            在以往的十多年當中,我公司面對異常激烈的市場環境,攻堅克難,奮力拼搏,業務飛速發展,取得了驕人的成績。2019年產品銷售突破11.58億大關,員工總數超過1500名,廠房面積超過39000平方米,為常州地方經濟的發展做出了應有的貢獻。

            我公司采用世界上先進的生產、檢測設備及加工工藝,貫徹精益生產的理念,生產各類小型汽車線束及標準型連接器,常年生產的品號超過2000個,年產量超過1.6億件。主要的生產及檢測設備超過600臺(套),包括一體化全自動斷線、剝線、穿防水圈、壓接、組裝設備,全自動同軸電纜線束加工設備,全自動灌膠機,全自動注塑機,全自動氣囊連接器生產線,自動電阻焊接機,自動包膠帶機,半自動壓接機,塑料超聲波焊接機,高精度影像檢測設備,多功能測試設備及測試臺。

            我公司擁有先進的實驗室能力,能完成各類常規的測量和測試,擁有可編程高精度光學測量設備,超鏡深精密顯微鏡,進口鍍層膜厚測量設備,鹽霧測試機,高低溫試驗箱,帶載三維振動測試設備等。為生產高質量的產品及產品研發提供了強有力的保證。

            我公司擁有強大的研發能力,采用Pro-E,Solidworks,CATIA,AutoCAD等軟件設計產品并能進行模流及有限元分析。因此,每年有大量新產品投放市場并擁有數十項發明及實用新型專利。特別是在安全系統連接器,氮氧傳感器連接器及新能源汽車大電流連接器領域,我們在中國市場均處于無可爭辯的領導地位。

            在產品質量管控方面,我公司通過并保持了IATF16949/ISO9001質量保證體系,是通用、大眾、奧迪、寶馬、東風日產、廣汽、上汽、一汽、長城、長安、吉利等OEM認可供應商。同時,根據VDA6.3/VDA6.5標準,***展開體系審核,過程審核,產品審核及分層審核,確保為客戶提供高質量的產品,歷年來取得客戶給與的多項榮譽。

            我公司一直以來著力于市場的開拓,目前擁有380多家客戶。不乏世界知名的汽車零部件生產巨頭,AUTOLIV,ZF,JSS,BOSCH,CONTINENTAL,BROSE,NGK,LG,SAMSUNG,CATL,LEONI,APTIV,VALEO,SUMITOMO,MAGNA,INALF等。通過和這些知名大公司的合作,進一步提升了我們在汽車零部件領域的聲譽。

            弄潮兒向濤頭立,手把紅旗旗不濕。作為中國汽車連接器的領頭羊,今天的安費諾汽車連接系統(常州)有限公司,站在新的時代潮頭,將以全新的姿態面對挑戰,秉承“合理的價格,優異的質量及快速交貨?!钡睦砟?,更好的服務于客戶,決心為中國的汽車工業發展做出新的貢獻。


          ABOUT Amphenol
          企業精神
          立足客戶,連接未來
          ABOUT Amphenol
          公司方針
          環安為首,質量至上,以人為本,持續經營
        23. 成立于2004年
          2004
          YEAR
        24. 生產面積39000(m2)
          39000+
          m2
        25. 2019年銷售額11.58億
          11.58+
        26. 年產量1.6億
          1.6+
        27. 關于安費諾集團
          行業涵蓋汽車、互聯網通訊、商用飛機、工業、信息技術及數據通訊、軍事、手機及手機網絡設備等領域
          安費諾是全球性的研發、生產及銷售電氣、電子、光纖連接器、互聯系統、天線、傳感器及基于傳感器的模塊,同軸及特種高速數據電纜等產品的跨國集團公司。安費諾集團的研發及生產據點分布于美洲、歐洲、亞洲、澳洲及非洲。安費諾集團通過自身的銷售團隊,獨立代表及全球電子分銷商網絡銷售其產品。 安費諾在互聯產品市場的很多高增長領域多元化存在且處于領導者地位,涵蓋汽車、互聯網通訊、商用飛機、工業、信息技術及數據通訊、軍事、手機及手機網絡設備等領域。
        28. To understand
          了解安費諾產品
          基于專業能力和產品創新,打造優質產品和完善的客戶服務
        29. Join us
          加入我們行業
          開拓世界市場,成為尖端企業的全方位人才
        30. Contact us
          期待您我的合作
          誠信務實、品質為先、卓越創新、合作共贏
        31. 无码成a∧人片在线播放

          <optgroup id="r5c5r"><li id="r5c5r"></li></optgroup>
        32. <acronym id="r5c5r"></acronym>

          <track id="r5c5r"><em id="r5c5r"></em></track>
          1. <acronym id="r5c5r"><blockquote id="r5c5r"></blockquote></acronym>
              <ruby id="r5c5r"><i id="r5c5r"></i></ruby>